International Virtual Conference on Computational Engineering - 2022
Organized by PSN College of Engineering And Technology
Tirunelveli - 627152
Tamil Nadu, India

About Institution

  • PSNCET is an Autonomous Engineering College in Tirunelveli District, Tamil Nadu approved by AICTE, New Delhi, recognized by UGC under 12(b) & 2(f) under UGC Act 1956 and Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai.
  • Our College is an ISO 9001:2015 Certified Institution and Accredited by NAAC
  • The College currently offers 8 UG and 8 PG programs
  • Four Centres of Excellence which orient the students to meet industrial requirements
  • More than 70 research scholar are in various disciplines. 
  • About 15 KMs away from Tirunelveli towards the well known Papanasam, the college is situated in Melathidiyoour.
  • 100% Placement assurance for qualified students under PSNCET Employment Guaranteed scheme
  • The institution is spread over an area of about 200 Acres, and maintains a royal existence with its marvelous infrastructure and widely acclaimed for its meticulous planning, resource scheduling and institutional management.
  • 24 x7 Wifi enabled multi-storied library with more than sixty thousand books and online access to International Journals

Chief Patron

Dr.P.Suyambu Ph.D
Founder and Chairman

Er. P. S. Jayaram
Vice – Chairman


Dr.P. Selvakumar
Executive Director

Dr.V. Manikandan


Director of Academics and accreditation


About Conference

The aim of IVCCE is to present the latest research and results of scientists in topics related to Aeronautical, CSE, ECE, EEE, EIE, MAE and Mechanical Engineering, Marine, Science, Mathematics, Physics, Chemistry and etc. The conference provides opportunities for the delegate to exchange their ideas and an online interaction to establish or research relations and to find global partners for future collaboration

Advisory Committee

International Advisory Board

National Advisory Board
  1. Dr.Kasturi Devi Kannaiyah, University of Technology, Malaysia
  2. Dr.Bharath Ramakrishnan, Microsoft, USA
  3. Dr.Akhtar Kalam, Victoria University, Australia
  4. Dr.J.Sam Alaric, Wollega University, Ethiopia
  5. Dr.B.Ganesh Babu, Tishk International University, Iraq
  6. Mr.S.K.Perumal, Data Science Consultant, London, UK
  7. Dr.M.Devi Mani, King Khalid University, Saudi Arabia
  8. Dr.V.Elangovan, UM, Malaysia
  9. Dr.S.Sankaran Rajendran, Sultan Qaboos University, Oman
  10. Dr.Farzad Hejazi, University of Putra, Malaysia
  11. Dr.Biswajeet Pradhan, University of Putra, Malaysia
  12. Dr.John Kerekes, Rochester Institute of Technology, USA
  13. Dr.Thais Andressa Carrino, University of Pernambuco, Brazil
  14. Dr.Tobias Herbert Kurz, University of Bergen, Bergen, Norway
  15. Dr.H.Peter White, Canada Centre for Remote Sensing, Canada
  16. Dr.lvaro Penteado Crósta, University of Campinas, Brazil
  17. Dr.A.B.Pour, UTM, Malaysia
  18. Dr.G.Balachandran, Kebri Dehar University, Ethiopia
  19. Dr.M.Arasumani, University of Greifwald, Germany
  20. Dr.J.Senthil Kumar, University of Technology, Malaysia
  1. Dr.S.Suresh, NIT, Trichy
  2. Dr.C.S.Smith kumar, NIT, Calicat
  3. Dr.J.Venkitaraj, K.P College of Engineering, Adoor
  4. Dr.T.Christo Michael, VIT, Chennai
  5. Dr.S.Karthikeyan, Syed Ammal Engineering college
  6. Dr.Balasubramanian Raman, IIT, Roorkee
  7. Dr.J.Ivin Sam Arputha Singh, L&T, New Delhi
  8. Dr.S.Saravanan, B.V.Raju Institute of Technology, Telangana
  9. Dr.S.Saravanan, NIT, Trichy
  10. Dr.S.Kannan, Ramco Institute of Technology, Rajapalayam
  11. Dr.S.T.Jaya Christa, Mepco Schlenk Engineering College, Sivakasi
  12. Dr.D.Menaka, NI Center for Higher Education, Kanyakumari
  13. Dr.M.P.Selvan, NIT, Trichy
  14. Dr.G.P.Ganapathy, VIT, Vellore
  15. Dr.Ram Mohan Rao, VIT, Vellore
  16. Dr.Y.R.Satyaji Rao, National Institute of Hydrology, AP
  17. Dr.N.Balachandran, Indomer Coastal Hydraulics, Chennai
  18. Dr.J.Colins Johnny, Anna University, Tuticorin
  19. Dr.S.Karuppasamy, SRM Yniversity, Chennai
  20. Dr.M.Subagunasekar, Gandhigram Rural Institute, Dindigul

Key Note Speakers


Dr.Rizalman Mamat

Professor and Dean
Faculty of Mechanical-Aeronautical Engineering,
University Malaysia Pahang,


PhD, B.Eng
Faculty of Mechanical and automotive engineering and technology,
Universiti Malaysia Pahang,
26600 UMP, Pekan, Pahang, MALAYSIA.


Dr.Kiran Yarrakulla

 M.Tech, PhD (IIT Kharagpur)
Associate Professor, Civil Engineering Department,
Ghani Khan Chaudhury Institute of Engineering and Technology (GKCIET),West Bengal, Malda – 732141
A Centrally Funded Technical Institute (CFTI) Under Ministry of HRD,
Government of India.


Centre for Geoinformatics
Gandhigram Rural Institute,

Call For Paper

Informatics and Cyber security

Robotics And Automation

Nano science And Materials

Renewable Energy

Power Electronics and Drive Systems

Instrumentation and Material Science

Energy Studies

Mechanical and Building Science

Electronics and Communication

Science and Technology


  1. General Information
    The original unpublished Technical Papers, Articles and Working Papers having maximum length 8 pages on the topics related to the theme of the conference are invited for presentation/publication in the conference proceedings.
    Kindly ensure that your paper is formatted as per Template (not exceeding 8 pages) single-spaced double-column pages using 10-point size font on 8.5×11 inch pages (IEEE conference style), including authors’ affiliations, figures, tables, and references. See IEEE style templates at this page for details. Additional pages per paper above the 8 pages limit will not be charged.
    Sample IEEE paper template Download here
    LaTeX is the preferred method to prepare your manuscript. Please use the standard LaTeX IEEE conference template: LaTeX IEEE conference templates alternatively.
    For Microsoft Word please use the most current version, which will help reduce word-to-pdf conversion issues such as embedded fonts, bookmarks, etc. Also, kindly use: Word IEEE conference template or click here to download.
    All papers will be submitted online and mail id

  1. Plagiarism Policy
    The paper prior to submission should be checked for plagiarism from licensed plagiarism softwares like Turnitin/ithenticate etc.
    The similarity content should not exceed 15% (in any case either self contents or others).
    Further, you have to strictly implement the following ethical guidelines for publication:
    Self-plagiarism is allowed.
    If any model / concept / figure / table / data / conclusive comment by any previously published work is used in your article, you should properly cite a reference to the original work.
    If you are using any copyrighted material, you should acquire prior permission from the copyright holder.
    All questions about submissions can be sent as mail to


Paper Submission Deadline
Notification of Acceptance
Last Date of Registration
Date of Conference
12th March 2022
15th March, 2022
16th March 2022
18th,19th March, 2022


  • Accepted and presented papers shall publish in the conference proceedings with ISBN number.
  • Selected papers shall publish in the Scopus indexed journal like series with additional charges.


Indian Authors (INR)
International Authors (USD)
Faculty/Industry Delegates
Research Scholars,UG/PG Students

At least one author of each paper is required to register. The author will pay the registration fee, in order to finish the registration.
** One regular publishing fee can cover a paper within 8 pages, including all figures, tables, and references.

Google Pay, Phonepe, Paytm, Amazon pay : +919524352083


Bank Details

Account No
Account Name
PSN College of Engineering and Technology
Branch Name


Dr. M. Vignesh kumar
Associate Professor
Department of Civil Engineering
Tirunelveli – 627152, Tamil Nadu, India

Contact No: +919524352083, +917550347944

PSN College of Engineering and Technology. 2021 - 2022. All rights reserved